jullesroberto.wordpress.com

 

Legs for Summer 2014 with Kholeen Ortiz and Kaila Cristina Ravanzo
Legs for Summer 2014 with Kholeen Ortiz and Kaila Cristina Ravanzo

I mistakenly pressed the “blog now” button on the offer page for a customized blog address.  So now I have a second blog site called “jullesroberto.wordpress.com” which is convertible to “jullesroberto.com” at 18 a year!  Tempting for branding purposes but I am still hard-pressed in being able to blog regularly.

So, I have got two pairs of legs now!

I am attempting to blog at least every other day, but I am not there yet!

Leave a Reply

