Where are we now?

Biaca King with Julles Roberto 3

About 10 years ago, Bianca’s mother, Susie, took the above picture when Bianca passed by our school.  Bianca was then in the thick of her TV series with Angel and Richard — Mulawin, playing Aviona the warrior princess.  I was working with Susie on a homecoming project.

Bianca has graduated from Mulawin and has notched numerous television and movie lead roles.  She is still at the top of her game as actress and commercial model and apparently has branched into music video directing.

I have stayed in the same company I was in when I first met Bianca but I am now counting down the last 182 days of my stay there to pursue film studies. Today is 5/182.

I  will start my film studies in August this year and who knows if our paths will cross again, perhaps professionally.

Leave a Reply

