Jump and the Net will appear

I moved offices about  five years ago.  I did not change companies, just physically moved to a new office location. In the course of the transfer I had to put my things in boxes.  Forward 5 years later, I still have 3 boxes left unpacked.

I think even then I already entertained the idea of moving on to something other than retirement in that company.  Fear, doubt and inertia stopped me from actualizing what I had in mind.  Then a series of events or non-events made me re-examine what I really wanted to do with the rest of my productive life.

For one, corporate life became more toxic; while my photography hobby became more entertaining and stress-free.

What really happened?

IImage

Leave a Reply

